Management Team

Laurel View Village is a faith-based, non-profit community located in the beautiful Laurel Highlands.  We welcome you to come and plan for a life you’ll love!

 

Michelle N. Rassler
Chief Executive Officer

mrassler@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4222

Timothy Mock
Chief Financial Officer

tmock@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4274

Emily Reckner
Nursing Home Administrator

ereckner@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4317

Amanda Snyder
Personal Care Administrator

asnyder@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4225

Angela Rizzo
Director of Independent Living &
Community Relations

arizzo@lvv1.com 
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4232

Vicki Hay
Director of Nursing

vhay@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4280

David Speigle
Director of Environmental Services

dspeigle@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4258

Dave Roberts
Development Director

droberts@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4248

Keven Shedlock
Director of Dining Services

keven.shedlock@curahospitality.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4293

Kelsey Vann
Catering Manager

kvann@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4294

Jennifer Gunby
Personal Care Coordinator

jgunby@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4264

James Bassett
Maintenance Supervisor

jbassett@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4289

Amber Coleman
Director of Human Resources

acoleman@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4224

Doug Croyle
Director of Compliance

dcroyle@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4273

Josh Truitt
Executive Chef

josh.truitt@curahospitality.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4279

Marlene Keith
Housekeeping & Laundry Supervisor

mkeith@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4271

Christina Gorschak
Lead Sales Counselor

cgorschak@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4284

Pastor Jeff Bassette
Chaplain

jbassette@lvv1.com
(814) 288-2724 ext. 4262

Ready to find out more?

Are you looking for a particular service? Laurel View Village is a full-service Continuing Care Retirement Community. We have what your are looking for.