Management Team

Laurel View Village is a faith-based, non-profit community located in the beautiful Laurel Highlands.  We welcome you to come and plan for a life you’ll love!

 

Timothy Mock
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

tmock@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6707

Angela Rizzo
Sr. Director of Independent Living &
Community Relations

arizzo@lvv1.com 
(814) 205.6289

Timothy Mock
Interim Nursing Home Administrator

tmock@lvv1.com

(814) 205.6707

Amanda Snyder
Personal Care Administrator

asnyder@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6219

Vicki Hay
Director of Nursing

vhay@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6734

Nancy Donati
Personal Care Coordinator

ndonati@lvv1
(814) 205.6573

Tonya Kimmel
Social Services Coordinator

                                      tkimmel@lvv1.com                                      (814) 205.6675

Kevin Cheek
Accounting Manager

kcheek@lvv1.com

(814)205.6410

Brett Probert
Director of Environmental Services

bprobert@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6646

Keven Shedlock
Director of Dining Services

kshedlock@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6772

Doug Croyle
Director of Compliance & Health Services

dcroyle@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6702

Christina Gorschak
Lead Sales Counselor

cgorschak@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6744

Pastor Wes Yoder
Chaplain

wyoder@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6552

Kelsey Vann
Catering Manager

kvann@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6787

Personal Care Virtual Communication

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for Personal Care Residents.

Reflections Virtual Communication

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for Reflections Residents.

Health Care Virtual Communication

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for Health Care Residents.

Independent Living Virtual Communication

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for either Cambridge, Vista, or a Town home resident.