Management Team

Laurel View Village is a faith-based, non-profit community located in the beautiful Laurel Highlands.  We welcome you to come and plan for a life you’ll love!

 

Timothy Mock
Interim
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

tmock@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6707

Emily Reckner
Nursing Home Administrator

ereckner@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6846

Amanda Snyder
Personal Care Administrator

asnyder@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6219

Angela Rizzo
Director of Independent Living &
Community Relations

arizzo@lvv1.com 
(814) 205.6289

Vicki Hay
Director of Nursing

vhay@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6734

Dave Roberts
Development Director

droberts@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6502

Brett Probert
Director of Environmental Services

bprobert@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6646

Ken Sigler
Environmental Services Supervisor

ksigler@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6768

Keven Shedlock
Director of Dining Services

kshedlock@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6772

Kelsey Vann
Catering Manager

kvann@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6787

Nancy Donati
Personal Care Coordinator

ndonati@lvv1
(814) 205.6573

Doug Croyle
Director of Compliance & Health Services

dcroyle@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6702

Josh Truitt
Executive Chef

jtruitt@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6733

Christina Gorschak
Lead Sales Counselor

cgorschak@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6744

Pastor Wes Yoder
Chaplain

wyoder@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6552

Devin Plenert
Human Resources Director

dplenert@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6219

Tonya Kimmel
Social Services Coordinator

                                           tkimmel@lvv1.com                                             (814) 205.6675

Ready to find out more?

Are you looking for a particular service? Laurel View Village is a full-service continuing care retirement community, a Life Plan Community. We have what you are looking for.