Management Team

Laurel View Village is a faith-based, non-profit community located in the beautiful Laurel Highlands.  We welcome you to come and plan for a life you’ll love!

 

Timothy Mock
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

tmock@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6707

Angela Rizzo
Sr. Director of Independent Living &
Community Relations

arizzo@lvv1.com 
(814) 205.6289

Eric Lasure
Chaplain

elasure@lvv1.com 
(814) 205.6552

Amanda Snyder
Personal Care Administrator

asnyder@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6219

Rachel Wachter
Nursing Home Administrator

rwachter@lvv1.com

(814) 205.6846

Nancy Donati
Personal Care Coordinator

ndonati@lvv1
(814) 205.6573

Holly Repko
Accounting Manager

hrepko@lvv1.com

(814)205.6410

Shawn Hicks
Director of Environmental Services

shicks@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6645

Dennis Bean
Director of Dietary

dbean@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6227

Doug Croyle
Director of Compliance & Health Services

dcroyle@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6702

Christina Gorschak
Lead Sales Counselor

cgorschak@lvv1.com
(814) 205.6744

Rebecca Christ
Human Resources Manager

rchrist@lvv1.com
(814) 205-6239

HEALTH CARE AND ARBOR VIRTUAL COMMUNICATION AND VISTATION SCHEDULES

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for Health Care Residents.  if you have any questions, please contact The Health Care Life Enrichment office at 814.205.6295. We ask for advanced notice of two days when possible.

PERSONAL CARE AND REFLECTIONS VIRTUAL COMMUNICATION AND VISITATION SCHEDULES

Our Families are important.  Please schedule both our Personal Care and Reflections Residents  We ask for advanced notice of two days when possible.

VISTA VIRTUAL COMMUNICATION

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for either Vista  resident. Window Visits do not need to be scheduled for independent living. If your loved one will require assistance, please contact 814.288.2724 and we will accommodate their needs.

CAMBRIDGE/TOWNHOME VIRTUAL COMMUNICATION

Our Families are important.  Please schedule a time to connect with your loved one via  technology services. Click the button to start the scheduling process for either Cambridge or Townhome  residents. Window Visits do not need to be scheduled for independent living. If your loved one will require assistance, please contact 814.288.2724 and we will accommodate their needs.